fbpx

Program Partners

Reach out to a program partner with questions when working on your application.

OrganizationContact(s)EmailPhone
One Love GlobalAngela Waters Austin
Karrington Kelsey
sunrise@oneloveglobal.org
Lansing Regional Chamber of CommerceMichelle Rahl
Daniel Rials
Marcy Rzepka
mrahl@lansingchamber.org
drials@lansingchamber.org
mrzepka@lansingchamber.org
(517) 487-6340
Cafecito CalienteSien Paul Benavidesseinpaul65@gmail.com(517) 303-7001
Michigan Women ForwardJennifer Moon
Ben Jirik
jmoon@miwf.org
bjirik@miwf.org
(313) 962-1920
(248) 660-2964
Refugee Development CenterErika Brown-Binion
Mariah Shafer
Sandra Lamarche
ebrown@rdclansing.org
mshafer@rdclansing.org
slamarche@rdclansing.org
(517) 999-5090
Vietnam Veterans of AmericaJack Devinebabysan1967@gmail.com
Disability Network Capital AreaDiana Maddoxdmaddox@dncap.org(517) 999-7525
Hispanic Chamber of CommerceChaz Carillo(810) 892-3890
Melanated Business AllianceAlane Laws-BarkermelanatedBA@gmail.com
NAACP, Lansing Branch